Contact TCTM


Affiliate Organization:

Texas South Plains CTM

Affiliate Organizations:

East Texas CTM, Greater Dallas CTM

Affiliate Organization:

Greater El Paso CTM

Affiliate Organization:

Fort Bend CTM

Affiliate Organizations:

Central Texas CTM; Austin Area CTM; Alamo District CTM

Affiliate Organizations:

Coastal CTM; Rio Grande Valley CTM; CTM@Texas A&M Kingsville (Student Affiliate)

2021 TCTM Board

The Executive Board meets twice a year, once in July at CAMT and once in the winter, usually in January.

All positions elected, unless noted with (*).

Past President

Kathy Hale

VP Secondary

VP Elementary




Regional Director


Regional Director

Southeast Regional Director

South Regional Director

Southwest Regional Director

Central Regional Director

CAMT Board Member*

CAMT Board Member*

CAMT Board Member*

NCTM Representative*

Government Relations*


Membership Chair*

Website Manager*

Volunteer Chair*

Director of Publications*

Journal Editor*

NCSM Representative*

2021 TCTM Executive Board

First Row:  Mark Montgomery, Jennifer Hylemon, Kathy Hale, Kathleen Hart.  Second Row:  Dusty Jones, Martha Godwin, Amador Vasquez, Chris Hiatt.  Third Row:  Crystal Munsinger, Devin Hanes, Dittika Gupta, John Lamb. Fourth Row:  Kandi Hunter, Kim Moore, Lori Sapp, Mandy Noll. Fifth Row: Martin Cardenas, Paul Gray, Tawnia King, Tracene Nechamkin.  Six Row: Yolanda Parker.